P&C executive

To contact any executive or sub-committee member, please email clovellypublicschool@pandcaffiliate.org.au , send a message via the Contact Us form or attend a P&C meeting.


Vice President

Vice President



John Richardson

Tarnia Bowden Joyce

Seta Vakaciwa

Allison Spicer

Angela Tilling


Friends of the Band

Chair – Kip Fitzsimon

Secretary – Jennifer Patterson

Treasurer – Christina Mathies

School Staff Band Liaison – Rhianna Grentell


Chair – David James

Financials – Mark Arthur

Fundraising – Janet Hartmann

Strategy and Sustainability – Louise Sewell

Scribe – Emily Bradburn

Volunteer Contribute and Connect – Rebecca Beavis

Social & Fundraising

Chair –

Grounds & Environment

Chair – Shane Ellis

Languages & Extracurricular Activities

Chair – Mitch O’Donohue